Our Staff

Whether in the office or teaching in our dynamic learning spaces, our staff are part of a system committed to ensuring the best outcomes for every learner within a Catholic faith environment.

St Paul the Apostle staff are passionate about seeing young people grow and succeed. Each member of staff is a role model to help achieve our vision to ‘reach new heights through a community celebrating faith, life and learning’.

All our staff are passionate about the delivery of innovative academic, pastoral and co-curricular programs that utilise the latest educational research to offer students a relevant and personalised 21st century education.

Our purpose is to transform the lives of every student, every day.



Principal Mrs Megan Baird
Assistant Principal Mrs Jane Misek
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Johra Brackenbury

Teaching Staff

Early Stage 1 & Stage 1 Coordinator Mrs Michelle Brett (Terms 1 & 2)
Mrs Margaret Ferguson (Terms 3 & 4)
Stage 2 Coordinator Mrs Johra Brackenbury
Stage 3 Coordinator Mrs Elizabeth Sargent
Kindergarten Miss Marissa Mentis
Miss Danielle Grace
Year 1 Ms Amy Shelton
Mrs Kathryn Ireland
Miss Nicole Abood
Year 2 Mrs Karen Love
Mrs Teresa Draybi
Year 3 Miss Amber Paul and Mrs Fiona Lambert
Year 4 Mrs Melissa Poole
Mrs Renee Henebery
Mrs Vanessa Holland
Year 5 Mrs Julie Hooper
Miss Amelia Lezon
Year 6  Mrs Lisa Spencer
Ms Mirijana Loncar
Mrs Mary Richards
Teacher Librarian Mrs Petrina Taylor
Physical Education
Mrs Lyndelle Batten
Creative Arts Mrs Victoria Matterson
Diversity Leader Mrs Michelle Brett
Reading Recovery & EMU

Mrs Johra Brackenbury
Mrs Elizabeth Sargent
Mrs Fiona Lambert

Executive Release

Mrs Lou Tedesco
Mrs Brooke Mindham
Mrs Pretina Taylor

Support Staff


Mrs Berna Robson
Mrs Juanita Gray
Mrs Rita Nobili


Mrs Therese Ricketts
Mrs Jenny Usher
Mrs Cheryl Long
Mrs Sam Smith
Mrs Marie Whiting
Miss Niamh Gray
Miss Jasmine Lai


Mr Jamie Sorensen